Allergen Information

Dairy, soy, almond extract, peanuts, eggs, gluten and coconut oil are some of the known allergens used in our shop. 

Common kitchen equipment and utensils are used in all cake assembly and decorating. 

Some decorations including, but not limited to, sugar crystals and jimmies/sprinkles are prepared and packaged using machines that may come into contact with Wheat/Gluten, Eggs, Dairy or Dairy Products, Peanuts, Soy, and/or Tree Nuts.

Please consider this information when choosing to consume our product.  If you need additional information, call 608-848-6331 to speak with the manager regarding your allergies.